SoulFa 靈魂沙發《Slumber Days 沉睡時光》 專輯

SoulFa 靈魂沙發《Slumber Days 沉睡時光》 專輯


滿3000免運 on order

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
Quantity Product set quantity
Add to Wishlist
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Add to Wishlist
Shipping & Payment
繼2019靈魂沙發推出首張專輯後,時隔一年再次推出的第二張專輯創作《Slumber Days 沉睡時光》。


1. Time Zone
2. 天亮前的地下騷動
3. Who murdered my happiness?
4. Slumber Days
5. Falling from Mt.J
6. 發瘋的人都還清醒著
7. Bucket Hat
8. Nobody Else
9. 留一盞燈給漫漫長夜

Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • 7-11 Pickup only (C2C)
  • 新竹物流 - 常溫
  • 海外配送 Zone-1
  • 海外配送 Zone-2

Payment Options

  • Credit Card
  • Credit Card (Support Visa, Master, JCB overseas transaction)
  • Bank Transfer_SHOPLINE Payments
  • LINE Pay
  • CVS (Print out the bills by CVS and pay in the store)
  • PayPal Express
  • 支付寶 付款
  • 微信支付 付款